My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews
“We can honestly say angelica went above and beyond for us, which at the end gave us our forever home.”

Reviews for: Angelica Tomaszewski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2022 - Gerardo M
Bought a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2021 - Patrick W
Bought a home in 2021 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172

“I rate Angelica a solid 5 stars due to her impressive work ethic, reliability and availability. More than once, she worked late and on weekends outside of normal business hours to ensure that my offers were correct and submitted on time. She also exceeded my expectations by visiting properties and meeting with building inspectors on my behalf when I was unable to be present. This gave me great peace of mind, and is very much appreciated. I look forward to working with Angelica again, and definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2021 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

“Angelica worked with us to find a house in this crazy market, despite the multiple offers and many houses looked at, i feel like we found just the right one. Thanks for your hard work and dedication. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2021 - Vidal L
Bought a home in 2021 in Franksville, WI 53126-9676

“Angelica was very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout the whole selling and buying process . Every step we took was explained thoroughly. We can honestly say angelica went above and beyond for us, which at the end gave us our forever home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2021 - David C
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227

“In a very busy time Angelica was very prompt and was always able to show all the property’s and was very flexible on the showing times. Thanks for all the hard work”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2021 - Vidal L
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1510

“Angelica was very helpful and answer all our questions”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2022 - Jordan W
Sold a home in 2022 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6233

“ We just sold our home through Angelica, she made what could have been a stressful and difficult process as seamless as could be. Angelica really listened, cares passionately about her job and her calming manner worked wonders for us through what can be a very trying time. Would definitely recommend her to anyone of my family and friend!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2022 - Vincent P
Bought a home in 2022 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9654

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2022 - Vincent P
Sold a home in 2022 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1008

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2022 - Andy R
Bought a home in 2022 in Greenfield, WI 53221

“Angelica was extremely helpful and committed to finding the right home for me. She sent me many listings and helped me sort through them. I appreciated how responsive she was to answering any questions I had by call or text! After a handful of viewings we finally found the dream home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2022 - Elizabeth W
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402-2411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2022 - Patrick W
Bought a home in 2022 in Cudahy, WI 53110

“Angelica recently represented me in the purchase of a commercial office building. I've worked with her in the past, and look forward to working with her in the future. She has proven herself to be trustworthy, reliable and dedicated to her profession.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2022 - Kevin O
Bought a home in 2022 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-8836

“Angelica goes above and beyond not only finding you a house you like but a house that works with your daily life such as if my job would allow the distance of the location and she helped us with any questions we had along the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2021 - Mary M
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8167

“Angelica was great to work with and when I had questions on properties we were looking at - she jumped right in and got the answers for me that helped in my decision making process. She was very responsive and always checked in to see if there was anything else I needed or let me know when she was going to be out of town and could have another agent show me properties as her backup if needed. She was there to provide support every step of the home buying process and I appreciated that as a first time home buyer. She was very informative and had a great attitude towards the project as we were probably working together about 5-6 months before I found the condo I purchased. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family if they need a real estate agent or return to her for future business should I decide to move further down the road. She has the right kind of personality to be a real estate agent and will do well in this field. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2021 - Halina C
Sold vacant land in 2021 in Wind Lake, WI 53185

“Angelica was great and sold my property very quickly for more than the asking price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2021 - Lauren S
Sold a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5135

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Kevin F
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1820

“Made the process very easy and would let me know when houses had multiple offers in so I knew not to waste time touring them. ”

Show all testimonials